Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We are confident that the reviews will backup everything we are trying to do here at ABZ Motors. Take a look at what past visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. If you have recently visited ABZ Motors, submit your own review and let us know how we did. We are always looking for advice and feedback that can help us refine our process.

Customer Lobby
48 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Laurent 27 Aug 2014
Overall experience was smooth and it is a pleasure to deal with nice people (credits to Alex really ?). After having seen some pretty horrible people (Mac Haik Ford on I-10, oh... my .... god ! what is wrong with you ???). So far so good with the car, a 2009 Audi Q5, bought at a rather adjusted pric...e. Thank you guys! Laurent Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Johnny W. 07 Aug 2014
A pleasant experience. The vehicle was what we expected based on the on line information. The staff was friendly and professional. I would recommend that anyone purchase a vehicle from ABZ Motors
5 rate
Cars.com
Jay Karol 30 Jul 2014
Their inventory is way above average car lot, and prices are way bellow market average. They offered me a complimentary airport pick up, and more surprise when i saw my car. It looked a lot better than on the pictures and exceeded my expectations!!! Very happy and will definitely refer all friends a...nd family. Thanks. Jay from Oklahoma Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
JB from Spring 25 Jun 2014
Alex did a terrific job demonstration and on the purchase and Wilson was also a big help They have nice vehicles priced at good market values.
5 rate
Cars.com
Shannon 25 Jun 2014
I have been shopping for a car for my 16 year old daughter and this wedsite was very helpful. I will visit Houston next week for a car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Guia M 20 Jun 2014
Guys very organized, the sales team sent the car to mechanic shop to get the car inspected and checked for any problems. Car came out straight as whistle!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Angelo 18 Jun 2014
It was a pretty easy process. I test drove one day, and drove off with it the next.
5 rate
Cars.com
Daniel D., Houston, TX 16 May 2017
Purchased an E350 from ABZ a few months ago. I was initially cautions to do so because of how aggressive their price point was; however, after months of everyday usage, the car continues to perform phenomenally. I would certainly do business here again.
5 rate
Yelp
iDong D., Houston, TX 16 May 2017
I would like to thank Al, Sue, and Zack for the great service! The benz you guys put me in is what I was looking for and great price too! Thanks again, I will send my friends and family to you guys when they are looking for a car! Thanks again guys.
5 rate
Yelp
Zhanna M., Houston, TX 16 May 2017
Bought Mercedes Benz e350 from ABZ Motors; it was the best deal in Houston(I do my research even when buying small things) and could not believe the  interest rate their finance manager got me. Thank you ABZ MOTORS!!!
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.