Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We are confident that the reviews will backup everything we are trying to do here at ABZ Motors. Take a look at what past visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. If you have recently visited ABZ Motors, submit your own review and let us know how we did. We are always looking for advice and feedback that can help us refine our process.

Customer Lobby
48 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
ChelF 24 Feb 2016
Alex made the whole process really fast an easy for us. Friendly staff, quality vehicles, no hassle, couldn't have asked for a better car buying experience!
5 rate
Cars.com
Ryan 19 Feb 2016
It was a great experience. I am a picky, needy, a pain to deal with when i buy anything that i will be keeping for more than a month. Every time i call a car dealership they usually open their mouth with " I CAN'T". "WE SELL XX CARS A MONTH SIR, I DON"T NEED TO DO THAT." and "NO". ABZ's responses we...re. "sure thing", "yes", "Glad to help", and were very responsive! I know the car business and use to sit in the auctions purchasing vehicles. I make a lot of purchases whether it is clothes, furniture, etc. and ABZ was by far the best "SALES" experience i have had in years. I was never pressured. When you give someone the facts, are kind, and helpful there is no way you can loose. I am sure Zack's morals bleed through his dealership and the reason why it is such a great place to do business with. Thank you again, Ryan Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
MattM 01 Feb 2016
I worked with Alex on my 2015 C300. The whole process was so easy and quick I was questioning myself if they were a reputable dealership. The price was so good on my car I didn't feel the need to haggle and trust me, I am a penny pinching cheap skate. I looked at C300s for about 6 weeks straight and... this was the best deal I found in Texas. I love the car and plan on driving back to Houston for my next purchase to work with them again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
DennisLCarmon 03 Jan 2016
I was in the market for a new truck and accidentally hit the used trucks option. Glad to say one of the best accidents to happen. Alex was great to work with from day one on the phone and all throughout the process of buying a truck online and over the phone. He did everything I asked doing the sale... and after the sale he helped me by getting in touch with the previous owner and everything was in a timely manner. The one thing I would suggest to him is that every car and truck you sale to someone should be Full of fuel on delivery to a Customer.... Thanks for a Great Used Car Experience Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
JESUS C 15 Dec 2015
Great Car Buying Expirience, Hassle Free, Provided Me With All The Answers Came In Friday Nigh, Took The Time To Show All Options Came in Saturday Night, Buying Process Was Fast And Eazy Found Me And Even Lower Interest Rate Than What I Would of Had With My Credit Union
5 rate
Cars.com
Pete 11 Aug 2015
I live out of state and was about to purchase a car from here. It really came down to logistics and buying new compared to used. I ended up getting a new car locally, but this was my second choice (first originally). Would always explore this dealer when looking for a car, they helped out a lot and ...stayed in touch. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Zhanna P 03 Aug 2015
Bought my first vehicle (Lexus RX350) from ABZ Motors; very happy with the car and the whole purchasing process. Guys Doing Amazing Job!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
bassam t. 04 Jan 2015
Went to buy a car ended up buying two the same day. Honesty is the best adjective i can give them. Cleanest used cars in Houston. Zack was always available to help.
5 rate
Cars.com
TJ Johnson 04 Dec 2014
My wife and I purchased a Cadillac a from these guys and it was a great experience. They literally have the best prices around, we searched everywhere! The low price tag doesn't mean they have low quality vehicles, actually they are extremely clean and ready to drive off the lot with on problems. We... were treated well and would recommend this place to anyone! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bradley 17 Nov 2014
Alex is the best. Thanks for your help!!! Easy Process, No extra fees, Quality Cars and Very strong customer service. Bradley.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.