Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We are confident that the reviews will backup everything we are trying to do here at ABZ Motors. Take a look at what past visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. If you have recently visited ABZ Motors, submit your own review and let us know how we did. We are always looking for advice and feedback that can help us refine our process.

Customer Lobby
48 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Baxter smith 20 Feb 2017
Great people great owners i would truly recommend this dealership they got me in and right out of there fast like no other i ever had not only that the car is beautiful and it drives like a dream thanks alot auto by zacks
5 rate
Cars.com
David 20 Jan 2017
ABZ Motors is great! Alex did a nice job staying in touch with me throughout the whole process! I got a good deal with trade on a beautiful red Mercedes E350 Coupe. It was shipped to my front driveway in immaculate showroom condition, fully detailed just like Alex promised. I'd highly recommend ABZ... Motors for any car purchase. Thanks gentlemen! --David in San Antonio/ Boerne, TX. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Nicole 07 Jan 2017
Relative good price . Suzette is really nice and help for the documents, the couple is amazing. Alex is the sales people. I would advise if you are a relative professinal people in mechanical or car you could find what your want even quick.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cherie H. 07 Nov 2016
I did not have plans to buy a car today however I stopped by and Al Garza took good care of me. He got me approved and worked out a deal for me in less than a hour. I probably should have gotten a higher interest rate based on my credit but no Al did what he said he could do. For the first time I wa...s able to pick out a car that I want and not be told what Im going to get now I'm a hooked client for life. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Richard and Sue Guice 12 Oct 2016
Last week we bought an Mercedes E550 from ABZ. After some initial heck ups with the tires, the owner Zack immediately called us back to back following up on the issue. He offered to take the car back or to compensate us. And Zack is very willingly to provide us help with changing the car's customi...zed black trims back to the MB factory chrome trims and emblems. Now we feel that buying a car from ABZ has the backing from the owner Zack directly no matter what happens. Zack absolutely takes pride in his business. He is committed in providing outstanding customer buying and after buying experience. Such kind of customer support exhibited by a car readership's owner is far beyond just simply a better price. You can buy a great car with whole sale price from ABZ motors with 100% assurance. With that, I will be going back to them in March when my current car lease is due. Add a follow-up: Zack sent his guy and picked up our E550 this Monday. Today the car is back and all the chrome trims and emblems are back to shiny chrome. Zack insists on free of charge even after I ask to pay for the cost of parts. He wants to make sure that we are completely satisfied with our purchase. With such above and beyond customer service and commitment backed up by the car dealership owner, you can be completely assured. Just remember, Zack is there for you and all you need to do is ask for Zack if it so happens one of his associates mess something up. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
L. Buckner 20 Sep 2016
Enjoyed buying my wife BMW X6. Great price and very nice car. AL Garza is willing to help each customer get the best interest rate and he also made good on any concerns about the vehicle hat I purchased. He gave me his cell number to contact him directly for any future concerns or questions.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tina E. 26 Apr 2016
I can not say enough great things about Alex and this dealership! He works to make sure his customers are happy and offers great customer service.They have great prices compared to area dealerships. I would definitely buy my next Mercedes from ABZ Motors.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ronald Bobb 27 Mar 2016
Hi my name is Ronald James Bobb on yesterday i purchase a vehicle from these guys . Talking about good fast friendly services my man Alex took good care of me and the whole car buying process couldn't have any easier than it was it was great they really good care of me . thanks
5 rate
Cars.com
Chuck & Delia 09 Mar 2016
I decided to do business with ABZ Motors because there are highly recommended by USAA (ABZ Motors is listed as a "trusted dealership") and because they are highly rated by their previous customers. Alex, his staff, and ABZ Motors lived up to their reputation in every way. Simply stated, the service ...was impeccable. The dealings were professional and cordial. The atmosphere was comfortable and relaxed - there were no high pressure sales tactics or gimmicks; just straight forward and honest dealings. Alex was extremely knowledgeable about the car, the financing, and about the information that I had communicated to the dealership prior to my appointment. Yes, he was prepared and he had the car ready to show. When I left, I departed the dealership smiling because the car buying process had been a pleasant experience. I had been treated fairly, respectfully, and the vehicle pricing was very favorable. It is for these reasons that I highly recommend ABZ Motors to anyone who is looking to purchase an up scale vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Nikia 04 Mar 2016
I purchased my 2014 E350 from Alex. He was very pleasant and helpful throughout the entire process. Literally spent an hour tops for the entire deal. I would absolutely recommend their services. You won't be disappointed.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.