Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We are confident that the reviews will backup everything we are trying to do here at ABZ Motors. Take a look at what past visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. If you have recently visited ABZ Motors, submit your own review and let us know how we did. We are always looking for advice and feedback that can help us refine our process.

Customer Lobby
48 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ashley Miles 09 May 2017
This was the best car buying experience in my life! I called Alex about 12:45 on Saturday and told him what I wanted and how much I could put as a down payment and that I wanted to come out that same day! I stay four hours away and they were closing at 6:00. He assured me to give him 10 minutes to w...ork the deal. He called me back at 1 ish and told me to come now! The numbers were perfect! I got there at 6:10 and they were all still there with greeting faces from the owner, the owners wife &a salesman. They got me out within 25 minutes. SHOP HERE Show more
5 rate
Google
zerkxea 01 May 2017
Just purchased a 2015 S550. Was the best automotive purchase experience and best price hands down. From the beginning to end process, Al Garza and Alex M are two of the most informative sales guys. Suzette in finance was very efficient and informative as well. Thanks again guys!
5 rate
Google
Roy Delariva 28 Apr 2017
Found my dream car online, contacted the dealership and made an appointment to test drive the car. Alex was super friendly and had the car waiting for me upon my arrival. This was the easiest purchase I've ever made and the staff exceeded all expectations for service. Will definitely send friends an...d family to ABZ Motors. Thank you for your superb service!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Clayton Vincent 13 Apr 2017
ABZ Motors is the real deal!!! Zack and Alex go out of their way to ensure that you are totally confident in the process of buying your new vehicle and make the car buying experience effortless and memorable. Our family has purchased four vehicles from Zack over the last two years - zero issues - Za...ck is excellent at whole sale buying and only selects best in class vehicles. Zack is never undersold! Will continue to do business with Zack and certainly recommend buying a car from ABZ. Show more
5 rate
Google
Leo 06 Apr 2017
I have received an exceptional service from ABZ Motors and super happy with my Mercedes Sl550. In fact,I have also referred two of my friends which bought their cars from ABZ. Thank you!
5 rate
Cars.com
MT 18 Mar 2017
From the moment we walked onto the lot to when we walked off with keys in hand, was 1st class! I've never had buying a car be So Easy. Felt like dealing with old friends. They are very up front and honest! I will send everyone I know there and I'll be back!
5 rate
Cars.com
Mark M 17 Mar 2017
Awesome support by Alex in buying my second Mercedes Benz CLS AMG from this dealership. Alex was extremely patient with my slow-moving credit union. Additionally he allowed me to have the car independently checked out by a separate dealership. He coordinated minor service and arranged for the del...ivery and shipment of my trade-in in an efficient manner. Alex is one of THE most professional car salesmen I have worked with in the decades of buying cars for my family. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Anissa Roy-Hampton 17 Mar 2017
Awesome Service!!! I found ABZ Motors by way of AutoTrader.com and thank God for that!! My choice of vehicle was a 2014 Mercedes E-350 ,which ABZ has a variety to choose from. After negotiating with Alex ,who by the way is an awesome salesman, I got the car I wanted and he and the staff there made ...sure I left the dealership a very satisfied customer!! He even had my car delivered to my home since the credit union had failed to send drafting instructions ,which delayed my purchase. I can't thank ABZ Motors enough, you guys ROCK!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jason Poff 09 Mar 2017
My wife and I bought an Audi Q7 and Mercedes ML350 from ABZ recently. The service was outstanding. My wife was skeptical of buying from a used car place, but after meeting the staff and looking at the awesome inventory everything seemed to make sense. Love the vehicles and we highly recommend thi...s used dealer to anyone looking for a nice used car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Tony 23 Feb 2017
My time here has been nothing but amazing. I did my research on reliability and selected 2 vehicles, the e350 and GLK, both reliable vehicles for my family. What brought me here was 1.) The price.. if you spent the time searching and comparing prices, the choice here is obvious - no question. 2.) Th...e wide selection in Mercedes they have in stock. 3.) The team - they get things done, period. No games. Alvaro and his wife are top notch. They are good at what they do. Alex and his staff was helpful in bringing both cars home to my house, in rush hour! I was a long-time customer at a different used car dealership, but.. this place is by far the best, as I listed above and they will put you in the best position possible. I am and will always be a loyal customer here for life. Thank you ABZ! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.