Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We are confident that the reviews will backup everything we are trying to do here at ABZ Motors. Take a look at what past visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. If you have recently visited ABZ Motors, submit your own review and let us know how we did. We are always looking for advice and feedback that can help us refine our process.

Customer Lobby
48 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Daniel D., Houston, TX 16 May 2017
Purchased an E350 from ABZ a few months ago. I was initially cautions to do so because of how aggressive their price point was; however, after months of everyday usage, the car continues to perform phenomenally. I would certainly do business here again.
5 rate
Yelp
iDong D., Houston, TX 16 May 2017
I would like to thank Al, Sue, and Zack for the great service! The benz you guys put me in is what I was looking for and great price too! Thanks again, I will send my friends and family to you guys when they are looking for a car! Thanks again guys.
5 rate
Yelp
Zhanna M., Houston, TX 16 May 2017
Bought Mercedes Benz e350 from ABZ Motors; it was the best deal in Houston(I do my research even when buying small things) and could not believe the  interest rate their finance manager got me. Thank you ABZ MOTORS!!!
5 rate
Yelp
Lauren D., Dallas, TX 16 May 2017
Alex is an amazing person to work with. He is very accommodating and makes sure the customer is satisfied. When I bought my Mercedes, he made sure that my car was perfect when I purchased it and got me the lowest interest rate on the market at the time. You will not be disappointed by doing business... with him. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Mo D., Cambridge, MA 16 May 2017
I have purchased a several cars from this dealership and can't be happier. Both cars were great. They have a great variety of 2-3 yr old mercedeses for half of the original sticker. I think its a really great deal when you buy a mercedes for 20-30K miles for literally half and still have origina...l warranty from MB. Highly recommend. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Michelle N., Houston, TX 16 May 2017
I recently purchased a used car from ABZ and could not be more satisfied.  The car was perfect, as if it was brand new. It was very clean on the inside and didn't even have a scratch on the exterior.  Zach takes care of the cars very well!  Everyone that I spoke with there was professional an...d honest.  That's what you need when buying a pre-owned car.  I will always go to ABZ for future purchases! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Ryan S., Plano, TX 16 May 2017
I had a great experience with ABZ. I am awful to deal with when i am purchasing something that i will keep more than a month. I am picky, needy, pesty, etc and they took me for what i was and let me be myself. I am in sales and cannot stand bad sales people. The trick to sales is knowing what you ar...e doing, doing things the right way, and if you have the right product... help them buy. Do not sell or close them, that is a myth.I used to be in the automotive industry. I know prices and have the understanding of what a good deal is.Most car dealers tell you "no", "i sell X amount of cars a month i am not doing what you want". etc.ABZ had the opposite attitude. It was " yes", "Glad to help".Zacks morals in his personal life clearly are the lifeblood of his business. ETHICS, MORALS, and A BADASS CAR is what you can expect.Thanks again,Ryan Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Tanner W., Hempstead, TX 16 May 2017
I drove from 1 and a half hours away to see Zack, and his vehicles. I was very interested in a car he had for an amazing price. When I finally arrived to his dealership I was greeted by his employee Wilson immediately, and escorted to the car I desired to see. We finally got to the financing part of... the deal, and the banks gave me an extremely high rate. . A rate I couldn't afford. However, Zack had continued to call around, having not given up on me! He called me the following morning and gave me the good news, a bank had accepted my credit for a more than reasonable rate, and now I own a fantastic car. Zack and Wilson were kind until we left the dealership, even offering the fastest route home, to avoid Houston traffic. I would recommend Zack to anybody, and he surely has my future business. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Kristen B., Houston, TX 16 May 2017
I purchased an SUV from ABZ about a month ago.  This was my first time purchasing a car from them and was very impressed.  The staff was extremely helpful and nice.  They worked with me on a price for the car that worked for both of us.  I would definitely recommend and will go back to purchase ...my next car! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Ginger Thevenote 10 May 2017
I recently purchased a Mercedes here and the process went very smoothly. I have never purchased a car more quickly. I had been shopping around for months and found the best price here. Al was very professional. Al and Alex were both very helpful during my shopping experience. Thank you for hel...ping me find my new car! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.